USA: 440-942-9118   CA: 905-333-0300   |   Français / Español

Managers

Amit Das, Applications Manager
adas@hadrian-inc.com / Tel: 905-333-0300 x 2022

Chris Garrick, Customer Experience Manager
cgarrick@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 289-288-3523/ Tel:905-333-0300 x 2065

Andrea Hedges, Controller
ahedges@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 289-288-4882 / Tel: 905-333-0300 x 2031

Steve Henry, ​Regional Sales Manager - Western USA
shenry@hadrian-inc.com /Mobile: 440-655-5065

Janine Heyerman, Human Resources Manager
jheyerman@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 289-288-4869

Ryan Humphrey, Operations Manager - Mentor, Ohio
rhumphrey@hadrian-inc.com / 440-942-9118 x 3014

Scott Jones, Marketing Manager
sjones@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 289-288-4884 / Tel: 905-333-0300 x 2053
 
Beth Landry, Operational Excellence Manager
blandry@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 289-288-4874 / Tel: 905-333-0300 x 2021
 
Paul Lawlor, Regional Sales Manager - Eastern USA
plawlor@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 877-244-6947

Frank Lechowski, Materials Manager
flechowski@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 289-288-4872/ Tel: 905-333-0300 x 2019
 
Iain McNaughton, Operations Manager - Phoenix, Arizona
imcnaughton@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 480-481-2583
 
Al Smith, Production Manager
asmith@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 289-288-4889 / Tel: 905-333-0300 x 2044

Toilet Partitions

Toilet Partitions
Powder Coated, stainless steel and solid plastic toilet partitions. More »

Lockers

Lockers
Emperor (corridor), Gladiator (athletic), and replacement front lockers. More »

Did you know?

Hadrian’s No-Sightline Solution completely eliminates toilet partition sight gaps.