USA: 440-942-9118   CA: 905-333-0300   |   Français / Español

California

California (South)
Hadrian Sales Agent
Mega Western Sales
6861 Walker St.,
La Palma, CA 90623

T: 310-323-7900
F: 310-323-9421

Michael Smith
Jesse Perez
www.megawestern.com
hadrian@megawestern.com
Hadrian Customer Service Contact
Laney Melville
lmelville@hadrian-inc.com
Direct Line: 440-918-3907
Main Line: 440-942-9118 x 3037
Fax: 440-942-9618
U.S. toll free fax: 1-800-536-1469

Locker Sales Coordinator:

Rebecca Piller
rpiller@hadrian-inc.com
Direct Line: 440-918-3911
Main Line: 440-942-9118 x 3039
Fax: 440-942-9618
U.S. toll free fax: 1-800-536-1469
Territory Manager
Steve Henry, Regional Sales Manager Western US
shenry@hadrian-inc.com
965 Syscon Road,
Burlington, Ontario L7L 5S3

Mobile: 440-655-5065
California (North)
Hadrian Sales Agent
R. E. Edwards & Associates
7020 Koll Center Parkway, Suite 101
Pleasanton, CA 94566

T: 925-829-2942
F: 925-829-2002
www.reedwards.com

Dave Edwards
dave@reedwards.com

Brian Edwards
brian@reedwards.com

Mike Edwards
mike@reedwards.com

Dan Edwards
dan@reedwards.com
Hadrian Customer Service Contact
Laney Melville
lmelville@hadrian-inc.com
Direct Line: 440-918-3907
Main Line: 440-942-9118 x 3037
Fax: 440-942-9618
U.S. toll free fax: 1-800-536-1469

Locker Sales Coordinator:

Rebecca Piller
rpiller@hadrian-inc.com
Direct Line: 440-918-3911
Main Line: 440-942-9118 x 3039
Fax: 440-942-9618
U.S. toll free fax: 1-800-536-1469
Territory Manager
Steve Henry, Regional Sales Manager Western US
shenry@hadrian-inc.com
965 Syscon Road,
Burlington, Ontario L7L 5S3

Mobile: 440-655-5065