USA: 440-942-9118   CA: 905-333-0300   |   Français / Español

Hawaii

Hawaii
Hadrian Sales Agent
J & B Marketing
1003 Bishop Street
Pauahi Tower, Suite 1975
Honolulu, HI 96813
T: 808-263-7480
F: 808-263-7490
www.jbmarketinghawaii.com

John Salmonson
john@j-bmarketing.com

Matt Crowley
matt@j-bmarketing.com

Eric Salmonson
eric@j-bmarketing.com
Hadrian Customer Service Contact
Linda Pasanovic
lpasanovic@hadrian-inc.com
Direct Line: 440-918-3900
Main Line: 440-942-9118 x 3020
Fax: 440-942-9618
U.S. toll free fax: 1-800-536-1469

Locker Sales Coordinator:

Rebecca Piller
rpiller@hadrian-inc.com
Direct Line: 440-918-3911
Main Line: 440-942-9118 x 3039
Fax: 440-942-9618
U.S. toll free fax: 1-800-536-1469
Territory Manager
Michael Razem, VP Sales
mrazem@hadrian-inc.com
965 Syscon Road,
Burlington, Ontario L7L 5S3

Direct Line: 289-288-4883
Main Line: 905-333-0300 x 2032
Fax: 905-333-1841