USA: 440-942-9118   CA: 905-333-0300   |   Français / Español

New York

Upstate New York
Hadrian Sales Agent
Sylvester & Associates Ltd.,
83 Woody Lane
Rochester, NY 14625

T: 585-381-0048
F: 585-381-5682
www.sylvester-assoc.com

Gordon Cruickshank
gordon@sylvester-assoc.com
Hadrian Customer Service Contact
Launa Taylor
ltaylor@hadrian-inc.com
Direct Line: 440-918-3908
Main Line: 440-942-9118 x 3019
Fax: 440-942-9618
U.S. toll free fax: 1-800-536-1469

Locker Sales Coordinator:

Rebecca Piller
rpiller@hadrian-inc.com
Direct Line: 440-918-3911
Main Line: 440-942-9118 x 3039
Fax: 440-942-9618
U.S. toll free fax: 1-800-536-1469
Territory Manager
Paul Lawlor, Regional Sales Manager Eastern USA
plawlor@hadrian-inc.com
965 Syscon Road,
Burlington, Ontario L7L 5S3

Direct: 877-244-6947

New York (NYC)
Hadrian Sales Agent
Sylvester & Associates
36 Gazza Boulevard,
E. Farmingdale, NY 11735

T: 631-249-7171
F: 631-249-7184
www.sylvester-assoc.com

Fred Sylvester
fred@sylvester-assoc.com
Hadrian Customer Service Contact
Product Support Specialist:

Trevor Hogan
thogan@hadrian-inc.com
Direct Line: 905-333-9471
Main Line: 440-942-9118 x 3024
Fax: 905-333-1841

Locker Sales Coordinator:

Rebecca Piller
rpiller@hadrian-inc.com
Direct Line: 440-918-3911
Main Line: 440-942-9118 x 3039
Fax: 440-942-9618
U.S. toll free fax: 1-800-536-1469
Territory Manager
Paul Lawlor, Regional Sales Manager Eastern USA
plawlor@hadrian-inc.com
965 Syscon Road,
Burlington, Ontario L7L 5S3

Direct: 877-244-6947