USA: 440-942-9118   CA: 905-333-0300   |   Français / Español

Virginia

Virginia (excluding counties bordering MD and DC)
Hadrian Sales Agent
RepSource-MidAtlantic
10261 Sycamore Drive,
Ashland, VA 23005

T: 804-550-0025
F: 804-550-0074
www.va.repsourceinc.com

Mike Fugatt
mike.fugatt@repsourceinc.com

Aaron Eastwood
aaron.eastwood@repsourceinc.com
Hadrian Customer Service Contact
Danielle Luby
dluby@hadrian-inc.com
Direct Line: 289-288-4880
Main Line: 905-333-1841 x 3056
Fax: 905-333-1841

Locker Sales Coordinator:

Rebecca Piller
rpiller@hadrian-inc.com
Direct Line: 440-918-3911
Main Line: 440-942-9118 x 3039
Fax: 440-942-9618
U.S. toll free fax: 1-800-536-1469
Territory Manager
Paul Lawlor, Regional Sales Manager Eastern USA
plawlor@hadrian-inc.com
965 Syscon Road,
Burlington, Ontario L7L 5S3

Direct: 877-244-6947
Virginia (counties bordering MD and DC)
Hadrian Sales Agent
Architectural Resources, Inc.
8031 Ellerson Woods Drive,
Mechanicsville, VA 23111

T: 301-982-6464
F: 301-982-5100

Wayne Gary
Cell: 804-450-3133
wayne@archres-inc.com
Hadrian Customer Service Contact
Launa Taylor
ltaylor@hadrian-inc.com
Direct Line: 440-918-3908
Main Line: 440-942-9118 x 3019
Fax: 440-942-9618
U.S. toll free fax: 1-800-536-1469

Locker Sales Coordinator:

Rebecca Piller
rpiller@hadrian-inc.com
Direct Line: 440-918-3911
Main Line: 440-942-9118 x 3039
Fax: 440-942-9618
U.S. toll free fax: 1-800-536-1469
Territory Manager
Paul Lawlor, Regional Sales Manager Eastern USA
plawlor@hadrian-inc.com
965 Syscon Road,
Burlington, Ontario L7L 5S3

Direct: 877-244-6947