USA: 440-942-9118   CA: 905-333-0300   |   Français / Español

Managers

Cesar Acevedo, Applications Manager
cacevedo@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 289-288-4883 / Tel: 905-333-0300 x 2083

Stefano Annosantini, Operations Manager - Burlington, Ontario
sannosantini@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 289-288-3538

Sarah Dennis, Human Resources Manager
sdennis@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 289-288-4869

Charles Frey, Health and Safety Manager
cfrey@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 289-288-4867

John Groff, Maintenance Manager 
jgroff@hadrian-inc.com / Tel: 905-333-0300

Steve Henry, ​Regional Sales Manager - Western USA
shenry@hadrian-inc.com / Mobile: 440-655-5065

Ryan Humphrey, Operations Manager - Mentor, Ohio
rhumphrey@hadrian-inc.com / Tel: 440-942-9118 x 3014

Scott Jones, Marketing Manager
sjones@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 289-288-4884 / Tel: 905-333-0300 x 2053
 
Paul Lawlor, Director of Sales
plawlor@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 877-244-6947

Steve Lim, IT Infrastructure Manager
slim@hadrian-inc.com / Tel: 905-333-0300

Yi Liu, CPA, Assistant Controller
yliu@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 289-316-4352

Jarett McDonald, Materials Manager
jmcdonald@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 289-288-3540 / Tel: 905-333-0300 x 2060
 
Iain McNaughton, Operations Manager - Phoenix, Arizona
imcnaughton@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 480-481-2583

Nathan Sabey, Operations Manager - Calgary, Alberta
nsabey@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 403-910-7547 

Emily Simpson, Channel Manager
esimpson@hadrian-inc.com / Mobile: 289-208-0434

Al Smith, Engineering Manager
asmith@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 289-288-4889 / Tel: 905-333-0300 x 2044 

Toilet Partitions

Toilet Partitions
Powder Coated, stainless steel and solid plastic toilet partitions. More »

Lockers

Lockers
Emperor (corridor), Gladiator (athletic), and replacement front lockers. More »

Did you know?

Hadrian has powder coated, stainless and plastic toilet partitions in stock.