USA: 440-942-9118   CA: 905-333-0300   |   Français / Español

Managers

Cesar Acevedo, Applications Manager
cacevedo@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 289-288-4883 / Tel: 905-333-0300 x 2083

Jimmy Desthers, Regional Sales Manager - Eastern USA
jdesthers@hadrian-inc.com / Mobile: 904-673-5674

John Groff, Maintenance Manager 
jgroff@hadrian-inc.com / Tel: 905-333-0300

Steve Henry, ​Regional Sales Manager - Western USA
shenry@hadrian-inc.com / Mobile: 440-655-5065
 
Paul Lawlor, Director of Sales
plawlor@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 877-244-6947

Jarett McDonald, Materials Manager
jmcdonald@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 289-288-3540 / Tel: 905-333-0300 x 2060
 
Iain McNaughton, Operations Manager - Phoenix, Arizona
imcnaughton@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 480-481-2583

Nathan Sabey, Operations Manager - Calgary, Alberta
nsabey@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 403-910-7547 

Emily Simpson, Channel Manager
esimpson@hadrian-inc.com / Mobile: 289-208-0434

Al Smith, Engineering Manager
asmith@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 289-288-4889 / Tel: 905-333-0300 x 2044 

Toilet Partitions

Toilet Partitions
Powder Coated, stainless steel and solid plastic toilet partitions. More »

Lockers

Lockers
Emperor (corridor), Gladiator (athletic), and replacement front lockers. More »

Did you know?

Hadrian products are backed by a comprehensive product performance warranty.