USA: 440-942-9118   CA: 905-333-0300   |   Français / Español

USA Customer Service

Lisa Blondeau, Customer Service Representative
lblondeau@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 289-288-3531 / Tel: 440-918-3922
 
Rob Cronk, Customer Service Representative
rcronk@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 289-288-4892 / Tel: 440-942-9118 x 3054

Marsha Ferguson, Customer Experience Representative
mferguson@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 289-288-3529 / Tel: 440-918-3919

Danielle Luby, Customer Service Representative
dluby@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 289-288-4891 / Tel: 440-918-3956

Lisa Koenig, Customer Service Representative 
lkoenig@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 440-918-3904

Linda Pasanovic, Customer Service Representative
lpasanovic@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 440-918-3900 / Tel: 440-942-9118 x 3020

Rita Patel, Customer Experience Representative
rpatel@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 440-918-3911

Nick Phillip, Customer Service Representative
nphillip@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 440-918-3912 

Luis Serrano, Customer Experience Representative
lserrano@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 440-918-3925

Joni Slepsky, Customer Service Representative
jslepsky@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 440-918-3906 / Tel: 440-942-9118 x 3029
 
Launa Taylor, Customer Service Representative
ltaylor@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 440-918-3908 / Tel: 440-942-9118 x 3019

Toilet Partitions

Toilet Partitions
Powder Coated, stainless steel and solid plastic toilet partitions. More »

Lockers

Lockers
Emperor (corridor), Gladiator (athletic), and replacement front lockers. More »

Did you know?

Elite and Elite Plus toilet partitions offer increased privacy.