USA: 440-942-9118   CA: 905-333-0300   |   Français / Español

USA Customer Service

Lisa Blondeau, Customer Experience Representative
lblondeau@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 289-288-3531 / Tel: 440-918-3922
 
Rob Cronk, Technical Service Supervisor
rcronk@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 289-288-4892 / Tel: 440-942-9118 x 3054

Mike Jaksic, Customer Experience Representative
mjaksic@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 289-288-4879 / Tel: 440-918-3927

Linda Pasanovic, Customer Experience Representative
lpasanovic@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 440-918-3900 / Tel: 440-942-9118 x 3020

Rita Patel, Customer Experience Representative
rpatel@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 440-918-3911

Nick Phillip, Customer Experience Representative
nphillip@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 440-918-3912 

Luis Serrano, Customer Experience Representative
lserrano@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 440-918-3925

Joni Slepsky, Customer Experience Representative
jslepsky@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 440-918-3906 / Tel: 440-942-9118 x 3029
 
Launa Taylor, Technical Service Supervisor
ltaylor@hadrian-inc.com / Direct: 440-918-3908 / Tel: 440-942-9118 x 3019

Toilet Partitions

Toilet Partitions
Powder Coated, stainless steel and solid plastic toilet partitions. More »

Lockers

Lockers
Emperor (corridor), Gladiator (athletic), and replacement front lockers. More »

Did you know?

Hadrian products can contribute to LEED certification.